Meetings & Diary

All meetings are held at The Boat Inn, Stoke Bruerne, except July, which will meet at another Masonic Centre somewhere on the Inland Waterways system.

  • 2nd Monday in March (Installation Meeting)
  • 3rd Monday in May
  • 3rd Saturday in July (by Dispensation in Henley upon Thames)
  • 2nd Monday in September

DIARY
Unless otherwise stated all events are held at The Boat Inn Stoke Bruerne
Meetings start 5.00 pm, Classes at 7.00 pm and Committee 9.30 am.

Monday 12 March 2018 Meeting – Installation
???? April 2018 Class
Saturday 12 May 2018  Open Meeting & Rehearsal
Monday 21 May 2018 Meeting – Ceremony to be advised
????  June 2018 Class
Saturday 14th July 2018  Open Meeting & Rehearsal
Saturday 21st July 2018
Meeting at Henley upon Thames
???? August 2018 Class
???? September 2018 Class
Saturday 01 September 2018  Open Meeting & Rehearsal
 Monday 10th September 2018
 Meeting – Ceremony to be advised
 Monday 26th November 2018 Social Evening
 ????  January 2019  Class
???? February 2019  Class
 Saturday 2nd March 2019  Open Meeting & Rehearsal
Monday 11 March 2019 Meeting – Installation