Meetings & Diary

All meetings are held at The Boat Inn, Stoke Bruerne, except July, which will meet at another Masonic Centre somewhere on the Inland Waterways system.

  • 2nd Monday in March (Installation Meeting)
  • 3rd Monday in May
  • 3rd Saturday in July (by Dispensation in Leamington Spa)
  • 2nd Monday in September

DIARY
Unless otherwise stated all events are held at The Boat Inn Stoke Bruerne
Meetings start 5.00 pm, Classes at 7.00 pm and Committee 9.30 am.

Monday 13 March 2017 Meeting – Installation
???? April 2017 Class
Saturday 06 May 2017  Open Meeting & Rehearsal
Monday 15 May 2017 Meeting – Raising
????  June 2017 Class
Saturday 8th July 2017  Open Meeting & Rehearsal
Saturday 15th July 2017
Meeting at Leamington Spa – Passing
???? August 2017 Class
???? September 2017 Class
Saturday 02 September 2017  Open Meeting & Rehearsal
 Monday 11th September 2017
 Meeting – Initiation
 Monday 27th November 2017 Social Evening
 ????  January 2018  Class
???? February 2018  Class
 Saturday 3rd March 2018  Open Meeting & Rehearsal
Monday 12 March 2018 Meeting – Installation